Elections were held at the November Membership Meeting and Banquet.
The 2015 elected Board of Directors is as follows.

  • President, Steve Repasky
  • Vice President, Lynnetta Miller
  • Treasurer, Tom Beattie
  • Secretary, Bob Tatro
  • 3 Year Director, Felix Yerace
  • 2 Year Director, Richard Deriso
  • Director, Philip Bauerle
  • Director, Jeff Shaw
  • Director, Kyle Pattison
  • Director, Neal Washington

Thank you to our out going directors and welcome to our new directors!